Learn new patterns and meet new people who love to bead!

$15 Classes on the 1st SATURDAY of every month 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

All Bead Club members get 10% OFF any in-store bead purchase at Artzy Beads.

This offer is valid at anytime except on the date the club meets meets. So shop prior to the date of each class to get your discount and be prepared to start the class on time!

Use your CLUB membership card to get your special discount on your entire purchases at anytime prior to your project date! this is one of the perks you get to enjoy for being a Club member!

2019 Class Projects

Saturday January 5, 2019
Snow Drop Bracelet

—–

Saturday February 2, 2019
Beaded Chandelier Earrings

—–

Saturday March 2, 2019
Paisley Schemetterling Bracelet

Saturday April 6, 2019
Ocean Treasures Bracelet

Saturday May 4, 2019
Dragon Dance Bracelet

Saturday June 1, 2019
Red, White and Blue
Flag Beaded Bead

Saturday July 6, 2019
Spoke Leather Bracelet

Saturday August 3, 2019
Tuscan Twin Bracelet

Saturday September 7, 2019
Bends and Bows Bracelet

Saturday October 5, 2019
Pharaoh’s Finery Bracelet

Saturday November 2, 2019
Cosmo Cuff Bracelet

Saturday December 7, 2019
Holiday Ornament Sphere

CHRISTMAS PARTY
Potluck / Earrings
gift exchange

The discounted class fee of $15 dollars only applies to the featured project of the month; any materials purchased from another vendor will not be accepted.